Leunora Rrahmoni

Excellent babysitter!

Nanny in London

Hello my name is Leunora Rrahmoni, I'm from Kosovo but I was raised in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I moved to London Ontario last year with my family, I went to St. Mary's University for two years and transferred to Western University last year, but I chose to take a year off. I start my fourth year in university next year. So, I have a lot of free time and in need for a job. I babysat my whole life, from newborn to the age of 13. I'm very responsible when it comes to kids and watching them. I'm really friendly and outgoing and also really understanding. I don't have a bad temper, I'm very calm and easy going. I have a little sister who is 12 years old who I've watched ever since she was born.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-271-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider