Cassidy Kunicyn

Excellent Babysitter avaible today :)

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Cassidy Kunicyn and I am looking for a babysitting job. I am entering my third year of university and would love the opportunity to be a babysitter. I have a lot of experience with working with children of many ages. I have been coaching children from ages 4 - 13 for six years. I started coaching in high school where I would assist many of the teachers/coaches at my high school. I helped coach soccer, track and field and cross-country. I taught basic skills and supervised students in grades 7 and 8. At the same time, I coached house league soccer at my current soccer club, Glen Shields. I helped children aged 4 - 9 enjoy the sport of soccer and get some good exercise. My duties included communicating with parents and other coaches, coming up with drills and ensuring each player had an enjoyable time. Each practice I would coach a team consisting of at least 10 players. The team would have one practice a week and I coached several teams. On top of coaching house league, I also worked at a soccer summer camp for a couple of years. I helped run practices and supervise the children throughout the day. The coaches and I would run practices in the morning and then take the players swimming in the afternoon. These camps were a lot of fun and gave me some good experience that I believe will help me become a successful babysitter. I am a fun and energetic person and love interacting with children. I am a very active person and can definitely keep up with younger children and make sure they have a fun time while their parents are gone. I would love to have to opportunity to help assist parents in taking care of their children. With all of my coaching experience, I have great experience with children and I love working with them. Just a little information about me; I currently attend the University of Louisiana at Monroe on an athletic and academic scholarship. I play division 1 soccer and am currently studying finance with a minor in psychology. I live a very active life. I am a very reliable and disciplined person. Going to school in another country and playing soccer has taught me to be responsible and improved my time management skills. With these qualities, I can effectively supervise children and ensure they are continually amused and have fun in a variety of healthy ways. I am able to work during the day on week days (and some evenings) and all day on the weekends. I am available only during the summer and then I go back to school in Louisiana. I have listed my cell number and email in my profile. Thank you for reading my profile and dont hesitate to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-926-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider