Sara Boulet

Excellent babysitter and maid service you can find!

Nanny in Sooke

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
ear Sir/Madam: Application for employment I am requesting to be considered for employment for the position you are offering with your company as a part time housekeeper . I am a people person, who others find easy to relate to, and therefore can build rapport quickly wth person ell of all levels and backgrounds especially in customer service, I am exceptional and have an amazing eye for detail however work in a quick but the best possible outcome. I work extremely well under high levels of pressure and strive for the best quality at all times. I have graduates from highschool and have a few years of college expirience. And I am willing to learn and am a self-starter. Please find below a list or my credentials, which are detailed in my resume : -exceptional customer service relations -exceptional computer skills -Microsoft Office suite 2003 and 2007: word,excel,access,PowerPoint, visio, publisher, and outlook -volunteer and customer service overseas in Mons, Belgium (60 minutes from Brussels) including maid service house upkeep and in living housekeeper and maid -work expirience in local cash deposits; customer service in the food industry; clothing retail for charitable organizations with Belgium covering 28 nations of various customers; and administrative support for the Canadian forces in esquimalt, victoria, Canada. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future Sincerely Sara Boulet Home: 778-425-... Cell: 250-516-... E-mail: kingston.sara

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-516-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider