Blessing Nwabueze

Excellent Babysitter and Housekeeper Available

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an outgoing, self motivated and enthusiastic about this opportunity. I enjoy designing and art. I like to volunteer for charity organizations and getting involved in my community. I have past experience in babysitting and housekeeping. I have open available. In my past experience, I was responsible for three children ages: 4, 6 and 8. I had to pick them up from school bus stop, prepare meals, assist with school assignments, plan fun activities for them to partake in, clean the house, do laundry. I was a nice experience because I created such a good relationship with the family. They loved how hard working, professional and patient I was. I am looking forward to creating more relationships and helping out busy parents. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-261-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider