Kelly Zantingh

Excellent Anglophone Nanny offering part-time work in Montreal

Nanny in Montreal

Hello there! My name is Kelly, I have recently graduated from the University of Guelph with a degree in Fine Arts, and moved to Montreal in November, and am looking for work as a part-time nanny. I'm energetic, enthusiastic, artsy, and I love the outdoors! Additionally I'm very organized, responsible, and have plenty of experience working with children and a variety of other jobs. I would like to improve my french while here so am currently taking courses. I would prefer working between 10-30 hours a week, and have wide-open availability. I have previously worked as an au pair in Italy, where I was responsible for teaching children English, helping with homework, playing with children, picking them up and dropping them off at school, preparing meals and light housekeeping. I have also worked as a gallery assistant, a tree planter, a baker, a supervisor and as a pharmacy technician.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-731-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider