Jessica Archibald

Excellent and very experienced canadian nanny.

Nanny in Barrie

I have two younger sisters one is six and the other is nine i watch them every other weekend for my mom because she works midnights so she needs to sleep during the day, i also have 4 nieces and 1 nephew ages ranging from 9-1 and whenever they are at my house i am playing with them and watching over them. I have also babysat three elementary school aged kids that live just down the street from me after school, and i have also babysat a two year old for most of the summer. I am very friendly and easily approachable, i love kids and being around them, and i also enjoy cleaning so if there is housework that needs to get done i can do that aswell. I am currently in my last year of highschool and i start at 8am and finish at 2:25 so i am available after school and on weekends. i also have experience with kids with disabilities for my friends little sister was blind and had seizures and was unable to walk or go to the bathroom by herself, and i am also looking to go to school for my DSW (developmental service worker).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-627-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider