Layla A

P/T super awesome nanny needed!

Want To Be Hired By Layla?

Get Started Now

Family in Guelph

My boys are aged 3 years and 5 years. Both busy active boys, we are looking for someone part-time that can keep up with them. The ideal candidate would have 1-3 years previous nanny experience. We are looking for someone that is going to be kind, loving and patient with the boys. This position is part-time/before school care - 6 hrs/week Mon-Wed 7am-9am. Duties include: feeding them breakfast, getting them ready and driving them to school and daycare. We will require a police check/vulnerable decor check as well as first aid/cpr. Here's a brief description of the kids: Adam 5 years old -fun,kind, loving child. Needs to be challenged to stay out of trouble, loves to talk and dance. Is always willing to help with tasks and his little brother. Enjoys his down time after a busy morning. Zain 3 years old - very affectionate, loves lots of hugs and kisses, loves outside play Ideal start date: 6th February Must have a valid license and a car Please feel free to contact us with a brief summary of your childcare experience and any questions you may have in regards to this position.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-820-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job