Katie Schlangen

Excellent and Nurting Nanny Looking for a Job in Ontario

Nanny in Toronto

Hello everyone, my name is Katie. I am 23 years old and currently live in South Korea teaching kindergarten, but am originally from Minnesota, USA. I am moving to Ontario in July and would love the opportunity to take care of your children. I have a lot of experience working with and educating children. I have been a kindergarten teacher for the past two years, teaching students from age 3-6. I have also taught elementary school students up to age 13. As a teacher in South Korea, I have been nurturing, and also able to discipline each child according to the parents wants or needs. I have taught through play, reading, games, textbooks, activities and several other methods. I am good with kids of all ages, and love to be around them. Before moving to South Korea, I was a Big Sister in university, and spent time teaching children dance as well. I am energetic, happy, fun, and love to be outside, but also know how to keep children entertained on a rainy (or snowy) day. I come from a large family, having over 100 cousins, I was always an on-call babysitter. I love kids and building relationships with them, I enjoy learning from them as much as they learn from me. If you are interested in hiring me, I would love to chat win you further about my qualifications or answer any questions you may have. Thank you and good luck on your search!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 705-978-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider