Palesa Koitsioe

Excellent and Flexible Nanny Available (7th - 18th August 2017)

Want To Connect With Palesa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Families :) I am currently working with a family in Kerrisdale, they have 3 children who I take care of from Monday - Friday for approximately 7 hours (sometimes more) each day. I do various tasks for them including cooking, laundry, grocery shopping, driving the kids to and from their activities, etc. They are heading off on holiday for 2 weeks during the month of August: 7th - 18th; due to this I am looking to take care of other children either as a nanny (for a solid two weeks) or as a babysitter during this time. I have been working as a nanny for 1.5 years now and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I am also available for babysitting on the weekends or weekdays, however I get off work at 6pm. I am a friendly, passionate, responsible, outgoing, sociable, fit, funny, caring, and disciplined individual. I love the outdoors, being in nature. Although I did not partake much in hiking back home I am very interested in getting involved with that. I am creative, adventurous and very very talkative! I love meeting new people and learning new things, being in new places and immersing myself in different cultures. I look forward to hearing from you should you think we would be a great match for this period! Please send me a message if you are interested!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-773-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6T...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider