Talika Vazirali

Excellent and Experienced Nanny/Child Care Provider Available

Want To Connect With Talika? Get Started Now


5

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Talika and I am moving back to Toronto after a brief stint working in London Ont. I have my Bachelors in Child and Youth Care and have spent the last 4 years working with kids with Autism. I have 15years experience working with children of all ages, especially infants/young children and with working with multiple children at once. I am energetic, creative, friendly, outgoing and loving. I am a very responsible person and take pride in everything that i do. And above all, I love children. I cannot imagine doing anything else besides working with kids. Excellent references available I am bilingual with French being my second language and while it has been a while since I've practiced, I can get along well and always pick it back up quickly when it is needed. I also have basic knowledge of American Sign Language. **I currently have full time work but am available from Dec 23rd until Jan 9th to cover for any nannies going on vacation**

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-801-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider