Simone Steendam

Energetic and experienced nanny seeking part time work

Want To Connect With Simone? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

Hello! I am a third year nursing student at UBCO and have 8 years of childcare experience. I am looking for part time work during the evenings and weekends. I am very energetic and absolutely love kids! I am experienced in full time/live in nannying, working with children who have disabilities, kids camps, transporting children to and from school and various other activities (I have a very reliable car). I am extremely active and love outdoor activities. I always strive to create a positive and fun atmosphere for the children I'm watching. Additionally, I am always sure to leave the house extremely tidy after a day of playing. I was born and raised in Edmonton and that is where I have an abundance of babysitting jobs. However, I'm searching for some new babysitting jobs here in Kelowna. I thank you for taking the time to read about me and I hope to be in touch with you and your family soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-729-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1Y...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Simone Steendam

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Heather S

Simone is very reliable and loves kids! We were so sad when she moved for University as we had had her babysit our 3 kids since she was in grade 7. She is my kids favorite babysitter. She has watched them for a full weekend and as young as 3 months old. I completely trust her and feel so blessed to have had her in my kids lives. She is awesome!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider