Kayla M

Excellent and experienced nanny looking for full time employment! :)

Nanny in Airdrie

Hi there! My name is Kayla, I'm 23 years old and have years of child care experience. I currently work at a hair salon as a receptionist and I nanny one day a week for a family that I have been with for nearly a year. I also used to nanny for a different family, for their little boy who was 3 at the time. I am looking for a change of scenery and would love to find a full time nannying position! :) I have a God daughter who's 4 years old that I spend a lot of time with. I have years of babysitting experience and have recently re taken my first aid and CPR. I went to school for health and safety recently and have also taken some Education courses. I have a reliable vehicle and can provide a criminal record check and a drivers abstract. I genuinely enjoy working with kids, and have always been told I should work with children. I can work any hours needed, and can work with a flexible schedule! I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you and take care, Kayla

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-830-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider