Samantha S

Excellent and Experienced Full-time Nanny Available Today!

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now

Nanny in Markham

Hello! My name is Samantha Siskos. I am 20 years old and I graduated from Bill Crothers Secondary School in June of 2015. From September of 2015 to April 2016, I attended my first year in the Bachelor of Arts program at Queen's University and now I am at Laurier University for Communications Studies. I am looking for a full-time job as a nanny for the upcoming Summer's from April to the beginning of September. First, I would like to share some important information about myself. Ever since I was 2 years old I had participated in gymnastics and dance. At the age of 10 I started as a coach's assistant at Tristar Gymanastics Club, and by the time I was 13 I took more responsibility to work more days and classes until I was 16. I really enjoyed this job because I was able to work with children of all ages. Ever since I was 7 and got blessed with the gift of a baby sister, I have always loved being with and taking care of kids. Since 2010, I focused on babysitting one family whenever they needed for a few years (including my own) and I can say it has been my favourite job. My previous work experience includes, a house cleaner, a cashier at the Village Grocer, a hostess at the Mill Bar & Grill, a beverage cart server at Angus Glen Golf Club, a sales associate at Bath & Body Works, and as a full-time nanny to two boys in summer 2017. At my previous babysitting jobs, I prepare meals, took the kids to local swimming pools and parks, play games inside and outside, helped with homework, put the kids to bed, etc. My whole life I have had many pets and love being around animals, if i was to also look after one. I am very good at housekeeping, and I have my G license as well as my own car, so I can definitely run errands, do minor transport, grocery shopping or anything else that involves driving. I am also First Aid & CPR certified! Overall, I am a young, healthy, active individual with experience taking care of children of all ages! Contact Information: or 647-801-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-801-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6C...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile