Kendra Kading

Excellent and Caring Babysitter Available Now!

Want To Connect With Kendra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Kendra Kading and I am in my fourth year at Carleton University. I have been babysitting children of all ages for 7 years and have worked at a daycare for two years at the YMCA in Ottawa that looks after children between the ages of newborn to 10 years old. I currently work on the weekends for a family with a 3 year old and a 9 month old. I am available Mondays-Wednesdays and Fridays from 9-5 and on Thursdays I am available until 4pm. I absolutely adore children of all ages and hope to be a youth counselor after I graduate. I would love to work for you and be the best support you need when it comes to the care of your child or children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-208-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider