Parveena Panwar

Excellent 14 year old teen looking for part time job

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Wonderful Families My name is parveena. I am 14 year old, love being around children I have been babysitting since I was 10 and I'm still babysitting. I am graduated from Elementary School and I'll be going to high school. I have 3 sisters I am the oldest and I always babysit them and I babysit some kids around my neighbourhood. I have 4 years experience of babysitting. I love babysitting kids at my house if parents wants me to babysit their kids at their house I can babysit them at their house but no pets and smoke free house please. I have done my First aid course and I want to do CPR and get my background check it's just my parents can't afford that at the moment I have park around my house I can take them to the park, I love doing crafts with kids plus I love teaching also. I love doing outdoors activities with kids also I can stay as long as they want stay outside at any weather. Let me know if you're interested in me babysitting your kids. If you have an questions or concern don't hesitate to contact me you can email me or you can text me 613-981-.... I am available on the weekends at any time but on weekends I love to babysit at my house. I am available on the weekdays after 4:30pm and when I'll be babysitting at your house I can do light housekeeping also but no pets and smoke free house please I can babysit kids around newborn 0-10 year-old kids. If you guys want see my reference letter let me know.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-981-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1C...
Pay Hourly
Services Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider