Natalie King

Excelled and Skilled Weekend Nanny

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, my name is Natalie King. I am currently a student at Camosun College, studying to get my diploma in Early Childhood Education with a specialization in infants and toddlers. I am 1.5 years in, out of a 2 year course. I love working with children, and love to help provide them with what they need in order to become successful. I am posting my job request for weekends as I am going to be a full time student during the week, and would really like the opportunity to also gain more experience with children as my final semester takes place. I really enjoy the outdoors, different kinds of art, walks, and much more. I am very flexible, and am really wanting to learn from children as they are the key people I can learn from. I also have my full license and am able to take the children on outings, or am very comfortable with keeping them occupied at home. I do live in Victoria, and am very capable of coming to your house and do not need to live in; because I will only be there on weekends, but I am able to stay overnight if needed. I am a very outgoing, fun, and flexible twenty year old that absolutely loves working with children and enjoys learning from them through experience. Lastly, I am available as soon as possible, but am only available until May 1st.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-889-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider