Ashley Wapshaw

Excellent Canadian Nanny

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Cochrane

My name is Ashley I am a 22 year-old (female) Canadian. Although I currently live in Ontario, I come from a family of 4: My parents, Paula and Jim, my mother owns her own business and my stepfather drives transports. I have one brother, his name is daniel and he's a year younger than me. In about a year or two I plan to pursue a nursing degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end. Among others, I provided after-school tuition to children aged between 5 to 10 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also visited the public library, the local animal park, went out on picnics and a camping trip. I have helped my parents look after my brother since birth. now i live on my own but I was nevertheless much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis. I love children and love to spend time with them so from time to time I find myself in their ever animated company. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy painting and on dull or rainy days, Did I already mention that I love to read and write?. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Ashley :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-661-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider