Anya C

Ever since I was young I have been taking care of children

Nanny in Grande Prairie

Ever since I was young I have been taking care of children. I have always loved babies and toddlers, and taken a great interest in the education of my siblings. For the last three years I have taught six of my younger siblings mathematics, reading, writing, and spelling, and had one of my brothers reading at the age of four. I have grown up in a Christian family, and esteem the word of God highly, so it must be expected that your children would hear Bible stories, and songs. I am also willing to take care of a large number of children at a time. I have grown up in a family of ten children, and as I am the second eldest have assumed much of the responsibility including: Childcare Teaching/Homeschooling Cooking Cleaning Driving General Housekeeping

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider