Lindsay R

Ever since I was 11 I have been babysitting


Nanny in Toronto

Ever since I was 11 I have been babysitting. A couple years ago I got the chance to be a nanny to two adorable boys whom I grew to absolutely adore. We had tons of fun going to music class, pre-school, doing crafts and enjoying nature. Unfortunately they ended up moving away and I moved on to work at the humane society in Toronto. Last year I moved back to Collingwood to take some more courses at Georgain College and would be honored to have a job doing something that's as much fun and rewarding. I'm creative, love to cook and be adventurous. I'm looking for a long term full-time position, I have several years experience. For a few years I was even a Girl Guide Leader, which included attending all the camps. It was so much fun teaching them how to set up tents and work together as a team. Looking for something as soon as possible, if I sound like the fit for your family please send me a message!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-816-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider