Claire M

Evenings job opening.


I am looking for someone to cover some occasional shifts of 6-11pm . We have pets and my daughter has a couple evening activities during the week which you also may have to take her to (within walking distance) when my husband is deployed. She\'s in bed by 7pm-8pm, so the rest of the night is yours to relax, nap or watch TV. Basically just babysit her while she sleeps and be there for anything that may arise while I\'m at work I want someone with experience, a mature attitude and loves kids. I have been at home for the first years of her life and now that I\'m going back to work I want someone who will be as good to her as I am no less. I want to know I have nothing to worry about and she\'s in good hands, so I can focus at work. We are an easy going bunch and would love to have someone responsible and fun for our daughter to enjoy. We live on the base so a water park, play areas and activities are all within walking distance. You will need a vehicle or ride to and from base. But most likely will not have to drive her around. If such a case should arise we may provided the vehicle if you are getting rides. But if you have no licence we will work something else out. If youbare looking for some extra work and an easy shift with only a couple hours of real busy work then I\'d love to hear from you :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-337-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job