Avery Muir

Evening & Weekend Babysitter in Halifax Area

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Avery, and I live in the Clayton Park area of Halifax. I am 17 years old, and I'm currently finishing my Grade 12 year at Halifax West High School. I love kids, and have lots of experience babysitting my 4 & 5 year old neighbors, and have babysat for family friends as well. I have experience babysitting my 5 year old nephew as well. I don't mind cleaning. Dishes and picking up after children are no big deal for me, and I also don't mind pet care. I adore animals as much as I do children, and have no problem caring for either. I'm available any evening after 5pm, and anytime on Sundays. I have lots of experience with children 3 and up. I would describe myself as fun, interactive and caring, while also having a strict attitude if necessary. I love to have fun with the kids I babysit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Avery Muir’s Other Listings