Megan Tessier

Evening and Weekend Sitter

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a 20 year old female working full time Monday to Friday in Saskatoon. I am looking to babysit or nanny in evenings or on weekends, casual or set schedule. I grew up in Weyburn and have done lots of babysitting of all ages as well as often taking care of my two nephews since babies. I have also volunteered with an Out & About summer day camp. It was a program for children with special needs. I enjoy the outdoors - walking, biking, swimming, and camping to name a few activities - as well as sports. I am a creative and enthusiastic person and love to have fun. I can provide babysitting and light household duties as well as pet care. I have a license and a car.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-891-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider