Laura Bryan

Evening and weekend childcare and respite worker

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I'm Laura, I'm 27 years old and I just recently moved here from Calgary, Alberta. I currently hold a bachelor's degree in child studies with an emphasis on special needs care. I am a youth worker in Vancouver and it's a full time position but i am new to the city and love to meet new people and discover new communities. Fortunately, I have evenings (after 5), fridays, and weekends free and would like the opportunity to still work/ play with children as i hope to continue my post secondary education in getting my master's in social work. I enjoy working with all ages and exceptionalities, and i love the great outdoors so park play and fun activities in the community are my specialty. I love to swim, paint and Pinterest. I am also a keen Disney fan and fancy myself to be a new age Mary Poppins. I enjoy cooking, and don't mind a little cleaning and housework if needed, and have a reliable vehicle if transportation is something you require for your child. I have my BC class 5 licence Thanks and I hope to hear from you, Laura

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-887-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider