Petra Caklos

Evening and occasional nanny

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Petra. I am 28 years old. Now I am on working holiday visa in Canada and I am looking for part-time, occasionally job like a babysitter or nanny. I have lot of experiences with children from 0 months to 10 years. Also I was taking care about twins (newborn-3years). I was working like a teacher in kindergarten. I had 12 kids in my class, they were 3-4 years old. My previous job involves taking care of a three children 4 and 2 years old and also I taking care about newborn baby. I can provide telephone number from my previous work experience if you need it. I love children and help them explore world with fun and smile. I have good time management and communication skills. Also I am very outgoing, responsible, friendly, tolerant, and always smiling.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider