Ruta S

Responsible, educated with 7 years Childcare experience

Want To Connect With Ruta? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Dear employers, my name is Ruta and i am Canadian Resident. I am eight years in Canada already and during this time I was working as a Child Caregiver. I have university education and degree in German language and Teachers experience from back home. I am hard working, responsible, loving children person. I am looking for an employer with one or two infants or young children as i have worked most with the 6 months -7 years old kids ( four years with the same employer). I am ready to take kids to the park, playgroups, play dates and other outdoor activities as i am more outdoor person. Books, crafts, painting and games are the indoor activities i enjoy with kids as well. Also i am willing to help with the light housekeeping duties as kids laundry, light meal preparation, tidying up after the children. I prefer younger kids as the mutual connection grows much stronger between the nanny and the child and it is the most important for the successful and happy atmosphere at home. I would prefer to work 4 days about 40 hours a week if possible. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-991-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5N...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $19.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing