Mariola Abellán Martínez

Etudiante en échange a l'université de Monréal motivée pour travailler

Nanny in Montreal

Je suis une tudiante espagnole en change l'universit de Montral. Je fais de la traduction et je suisi ici pour quatre mois. Pendant les trois dernires annes j'ai travaill comme professeur d'anglais dans diffrentes coles en Espagne. Les enfants avaient entre 4 et 14 ans. L't dernire j'ai travaill comme monitrice dans une cole d't. J'avais un group de 25 enfants qui avaient 5 ans. C'est vraiment bien pass. J'ai aussi travaill comme aupair avec une famille irlandaise pendant l't, 2010. Je m'occupais de deux enfants, 3 et 5 ans. J'aime beaucoup les enfants et c'est pour a que j'aimerais devenir professeur quand j'aurai fini ma licence. Voil pourquoi le job de nanny m'attire beaucoup car il me permettrai de travailler tout en prenant du plaisir. ___________________________________________________________________________________ I am a Spanish student in exchange at the universtiy of Montreal. I am studying Translation and I will be here for four months. I have worked as an English teacher during the last three years in different schools in Spain. Children were between 4-14 years old. Last summer I worked as an instructor in a summer school in Spain. I was in charge of a group of 25 students of 5 years old. It was amazing. I have also worked as an aupair with an Irish family during the summer in 2010. I was in charge of two children, 3 and 5 years old. I really like children, and that's the reason why I would like to become a teacher when I finish my degree. I think being a nanny does suit me because I really enjoy this job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 664-603-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider