Andrew Weatherbee

After school care M,W,F 3-6pm (9 hours a week) - 12 year old girl, at Old Mill Subway Station - Etobicoke Kingsway Bloor West

Want To Be Hired By Andrew?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a nanny to help my friend (full time working single mom). Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 3-6pm. They live right at a subway station (Old Mill), a nice neighborhood. They need help mostly with cooking, but also light cleaning (like washing dishes), laundry (if you don't want to, then we can skip this part), and use Uber to send her daughter to and from sports (she has sports every day after school sometime between 3:30pm and 6pm start, and she usually she bikes to them, but may need to Uber depending on weather). Possibly buy groceries as well, or I will order meal kits. Not sure yet. Her daughter, Hazel, is quiet and a nice person. She would benefit from someone to engage with her, and be a role model. Making sure she's not sitting staring at her ipad or phone, but instead involve her in the cooking and tidying up. Sort of like a 2nd parent when you are there. Prefer a nanny who genuinely cares about other people, and likes help kids develop. Please message me, and can also call: 416-899-... Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-899-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8X...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job