Alisha Appleton

Enthusiatic, Creative, Engaging and Loving nanny with diploma in ECE

6

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Alisha Appleton. I currently live in the east end of Toronto and have worked in the leslieville area for a little over a year now. I have my diploma in Early Childhood Education. I love working with children, which is why I chose the field of ECE for my career. I have experience with ages 6 months to 6 years. my skills include organizing fun and educational activities and outings, planning and preparing nutritious meals and snacks according to dietary needs. As well i have experience being a full time nanny to a lovely family. Some duties included dropping off an picking up from school and other activities outside of school, light housekeeping, dinner prep and over night care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-309-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alisha Appleton’s Other Listings