Christine Gledhill

Enthusiastic University Student, Plenty of Babysitting Experience! Hoping to Start in April Full-time (or now Part-time)

Want To Connect With Christine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Christine and I am a first year university student at Trent University! I am looking for a family who wants an energetic, fun, and responsible nanny to care for their children their children. I am able to do light cooking and am happy to clean! As a student, I would only be able to start as a part-time now, but would love to find a full-time position from the end of April until school begins again in September, at which time I would only be able to do part-time again. I have been babysitting since I was twelve and have babysat for many families within my small town! I also have two young nephews and have been helping to care for them since they were born! I currently volunteer at school with a literacy program where I read to the children at the daycare, and tutor an 8 year old girl once a week! I have a current police check (and a clean record). I love working with kids and hope to find a family to nanny for as a full-time job over the summer!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-442-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider