Jessica Olsen

Enthusiastic Student Looking for Summer Nanny Positions

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Newmarket

Hello all, my name is Jessica Olsen and I am currently a second year student at Brock University in the Business Communications program. I am a very positive and enthusiastic individual who loves children. I have had years of babysitting experience and still hold my red cross certificate. I have babysat for 4 different families, and also have two nieces aged 2 and 4 who I spend lots of time around. I would like to find a position from May until the end of August as a summer job. I have my CPR-C/First Aid training, as well as WHIMS training (involving chemicals). I am comfortable around children of any age, as well as looking after multiple children at one time. I have my own vehicle so transportation of myself and/or taking the children anywhere is taken care of. I have my G licence and have never had a ticket. If you would like a background check I am willing to provide one. I am able to preform chilling duties, preparing meals, supervising play dates/activities as well as getting the children off to school or camp if need be. I look forward to providing a summer full of safe but fun activities for your child(ren) and look forward to hearing from you. Cheers!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-251-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider