Stevie Webster

Enthusiastic, 2016 college graduate, seeking full-time employment!

Want To Connect With Stevie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Stevie Webster and I am a 22 year old female. I have recently graduated the child and youth work advanced diploma program at Seneca college and got the opportunity to have hands on experience in the field during my 3 years there. I am passionate about working with and helping children learn new things, while having fun and building a "bond". I am seeking a position that will guarantee me 35-40 hours per week, I will do anything expected of me during my time with your children and in your home, (cleaning, laundry, dishes etc.). I enjoy being outdoors and doing fun activities, such as park trips, picnics, hikes etc., so I can guarantee your children will enjoy their summer. I am easy going, calm, patient and open-minded, I will respect your family values and rules and always be willing to listen to what you (parents) and your child have to say. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing back from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-960-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider