Taylor Smith

Enthusiastic, Qualified and Compassionate Student Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Huntsville

Hello! Nice to meet you! My name is Taylor Smith. I am a seventeen year old high school student currently looking for summer employment. I am a young, enthusiastic and compassionate student currently located in Huntsville, Ontario. Growing up in Muskoka, I am very familiar with the area and I have developed a love the outdoors. I have a passion for working with all children and for the past three summers, I have worked as a day camp counselor for a local camp here in Huntsville. I enjoy the work I do during the summer months and I hope to continue it year round. As a day camp counselor, I am very comfortable dealing with children. I have worked with children aged 3-12 and am very comfortable dealing with more than one child at once. I have completed many courses including accessibility training, my babysitting course, my high five principles of early childhood development training and both levels of my first aid. Although I dont have a ton of experiencing working with kids, I took quickly to my leadership role at the camp. I often got compliments from co-workers and parents about professionalism, compassion and enthusiasm with the kids. I have a gift for making each child, feel like an individual, not a skill a lot of people can offer.I currently have my G2 licence and I have completed drivers education. I plan to receive my full license soon. As for cooking, I love to cook! I have grown up in a culinary based family and have much experience cooking healthy meals. I have worked in several restaurants and I am very comfortable in the kitchen. It would be my pleasure to cook a variety of meals for you and your family! I am confident in my abilities to cook, clean and shop for basic household needs. I am very organized and pride myself in accomplishing every task efficiently and effectively. I do have water safety and first aid training. I am very comfortable around the water and no problem supervising others if needed. I am an honor student that is fluent in speaking English and French. I am qualified to help with school work if needed and have spent time tutoring young children (Math and French). I am an enthusiastic, eager and compassionate. I am just the type of nanny you need! I would love to get in contact with you, trust me you will not regret your decision. Email: ...@gmail.com LinkedIn: https://....com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-571-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider