Jenna Haldorson

Enthusiastic Nursing Student Nanny looking for summer work!

Nanny in Regina

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am a third year Nursing student, I work at Hope's Home (Medical daycare) as well as a casual employee. I have my CPR, HPC, First Aid and WHMIS. I am looking for full time or part time work this summer before school starts and would be willing to do afternoons/weekends part time once school starts if we make a connection!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-381-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 43
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider