Victoria F

Registered Nurse Seeking Additional Employment as Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Victoria? Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

Hi there! My name is Victoria, I am a 23 year old Registered Nurse. I grew up the Okanagan Valley, and this gave me a love for summer, warm weather and time spent outdoors. I have worked with kids for the majority of my life, ranging form babysitting to teaching Sunday School to working at summer camp, and working as a full time nanny for various families. Through these experiences I have come to understand the importance of consistency, kindness and the valuable lessons we can all learn through the simple motions of everyday life. I believe that childhood is truly the most magical time and love being able to enter into their world, full of imagination and fun! I love the outdoors, swimming, crafts, reading, and making fun things out of the simple parts of life! I would love to look after your children, do light housekeeping, as well as any necessary pet care. I also have a vehicle, and would be able to run errands or transport children as necessary. Please feel free to email, call or text for more information or if you are interested in chatting or meeting up!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-682-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2Y...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile