This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Danielle L

Enthusiastic Nanny/Housekeeper ! — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am a Law and French student from Ireland with full Canadian citizenship looking for work for the summer months in Toronto. I am a positive, upbeat individual and I have many years experience working with children from the age of 3 upwards. I have experience in many areas including cooking and cleaning also. I am a qualified recreational gymnastic coach, and worked for many years with children between the ages of 3 and 13 . I have also worked as an activity leader for a summer camp in Toronto, which included an overnight trip. I have up to date qualifications in first aid, CPR-C and lifeguarding. I speak English and French and am comfortable communicating to your child in either language. I am also a classically trained pianist and would love to share my love of music with your children! I love the outdoors, all sports and being active in general. I grew up in the countryside with many animals and therefore I am also very comfortable taking care of any pets you may have. I also enjoy gardening and I am happy to help out around the house with anything you may need. I am an imaginative, energetic, patient person who would love to care for your children. I can provide references from previous employers as needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-705-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5S...
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile