Michaela Kokavcova

Enthusiastic Nanny/Child Educator !

Nanny in Kanata

Hello, My name is Michaela. I am a young, 23 year old female friendly, reliable and energetic individual that would love to work with small children.I am a graduate from the Early Childhood education program at Algonquin and I have been working in this field in placements and at daycare's over the past few years. I am experienced working with very young infants to kindergarten- aged children in my past daycare jobs, as well as experience with my own younger 2 siblings. I have had many babysitting jobs in the past, so I am very comfortable to assist you in at home child care and am able to do light housecleaning, house cooking and educational play with your child and any other house jobs needed. I am comfortable with animals, having a dog of my own, so homes with pets and children I have no problem working in. I am looking for a part-time 2-3 days 20hrs approx. nanny position preferably in the West Ottawa end ( Kanata, Stitsville) but I am fine with working further away. I have currently booked a First Aid and CPR re-certification training for next week ( Jan,20) and should have that completed by the end of that week. I can also provide a background criminal record check if needed by employer. Thankyou!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-857-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider