Ornella S

Enthusiastic nanny looking for a family to live in

Want To Connect With Ornella? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vaughan

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Ornella I am 29 years old, I'm currently at Mexico but I am looking for a job position at Canada with a nice family. About my experience... I have a lot of experience with children, I come from a very large family with cousins and nephews younger than me that I take care since always, also, I have a seven years old sister who I take care all the time and who loves to swim and do outside activities. As a job, I have worked as Au Pair, I lived for two years with a very nice and cool family from Austin Texas, I took care of twins, who were 4 years old ( by the time l left them) , and their older brother who was nine. Now they are almost seven and eleven years old and I still miss them so much , I really got love them as if they were part of my family and I`m looking forward to visit them very soon. Besides working for them as Au Pair, I also attended some classes at the Austin Community College to improve my english, after class I used to pick up the twins from school to drive them to their activities or to a playdate. Now I live at Mexico and I am working with a family here since 2014. I take care of two boys who are 5 and 4 years old, they love pets and super heroes. They go to school part time so I usually take care of them after school, I make lunch for them, we do homework and I help them with their english since is mandatory for their class. My friends and family would say that I a very easy going person and I`ve never had a problem with any of the families I had worked I have a good relation with all of them and I am sure it will be the same with you ;).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-999-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ornella S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Anna B

Ornella is hardworking, genuine, generous with loving her host children truly and taking great care of them. While she was working in her placement here in Austin, TX she was also very caring and loving towards her fellow au pairs. She was never to tired or lazy to reach out to someone in need of a good friend or a kind word. She is very mature, makes sound decisions in difficult situations and has been a joy to have around. I wish her much success in her future.

Share This Profile