Min L

Enthusiastic nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Parent! Are you looking for a reliable, engaging and safe place for your child to grow?. I am a 38yr old stay at home mom of two children (4yr, 20month girls) who enjoy playing with them as well as take them for outings to parks or drop in play groups. Being a mother and with much childcare education and experience, you can assure your child will receive nurturing care in a stimulating and secure environment. Themes, types of play, outdoor play and trips will encourage mental, emotional, and physical development while they are having fun! I am located in Willow park area and can also offer before and after school drop-off/pick-up from Acadia, Willowpark, Southland Leisure Center, and Lake Bonavista schools. Please e-mail or call me for more information on daily routines, policies, rates, techniques, etc. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your child! Thanks. Min

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-918-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider