Lindsay Ellis

Enthusiastic nanny available today! Trained as an elementary school teacher with two years experience in the UK.

Nanny in Ottawa

Update: I am now nannying during the day, but contact me if you need someone for evenings or weekends. Thanks! Hello! My name is Lindsay and I am a 25-year-old Canadian female who has recently moved back to Ottawa after two years living and teaching elementary school in the UK. I am a fully trained and qualified teacher with 9 years experience working with children. Before I moved to the UK, I worked for the City of Ottawa in their special needs programs, helping children and teens with special needs in after school programs, summer camps and recreational programs. I also worked as a respite worker for Terrace Youth. I am bubbly and enthusiastic and would be excited to start working as soon as possible; my availability is currently really open as I have just moved back! I am a licensed driver and have access to a car.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-617-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider