Tito A

Enthusiastic Nanny available

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Tito and twenty-four years of age. I've been taking care of children before moving to Canada at the age of 10. My love for children and mothers grew after being exposed and privileged to study here. I am in school for social work and plan to open up my own day cares. *Fingers crossed* I am open to do live-in and out nanny, I have experience with special needs as well. Cooking, cleaning, organizing, feeding is not a problem for me at all. I hope to have met your needs and looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers Tito

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-889-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider