Sara D

Enthusiastic mommy looking to care for more at home

Nanny in Waterdown

I completed the early childhood education program in 2012. In doing the apprenticeship program I have spent most of my learning through working in the daycare. I am a registered Early Childhood Educator. I have always been able to build a strong rapport with all of the parents and other staff at the daycare. I love being able to go into work and have the children be just as excited to see me as I am to see them. I am an outgoing and social person that is not afraid to get on the childrens level and get messy. I have worked in 4 different daycares, and with all age groups. I am a responsible person that enjoys being creative and having fun. I am very flexible and can adapt easily. I have a 21 month old daughter and Before my maternity leave I worked at Guardian Angels as site supervisor for the before and after program with the Hamilton-wentworth catholic child care Centres. Looking forward to hearing from you

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-407-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $30.00
Maximum - $40.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider