Michelle Caputo

Enthusiastic Leader looking for Full-Time Position

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Michelle Caputo and I am a enthusiastic 23 year old. I am about to graduate from Algonquin College's Outdoor Adventure program, where I have been taught numerous outdoor skills, people skills and how to be a leader. I am currently living in Pembroke for school but will be moving back to Ottawa in Stittsville in May. I am First Aid and CPR certified as well I have my Wilderness First Responder, which is an extensive 80 hour first aid course. I also had my National Lifeguarding Society certification, it has now expired but I am looking into recertification. Although I have never been a nanny before I have experience working with children through being a camp counsellor at an overnight camp for two years. As well I have been a leader with Scouts Canada working with aged children (5-7 years) creating program content as well as delivering this program content on a weekly basis. I am a fun, safe and reliable individual who thinks they could meet your needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-857-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider