Ashley Waldriff

Enthusiastic, Honest, Reliable Student Nanny!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families my name is Ashley I am a 22 year old student at George Brown College! I am finishing my academic upgrading to go into Real Estate College next year! I am fun, positive and caring person who also loves animals and the outdoors. I have experience with children. I am looking for a part-time job being a nanny because I love kids and why not help out well doing something you love! I been raised with children around me all my life. I can do 2 times a week or 7 days a week but during the week is has to be after 2pm when I get out of College and depending on where you live I would need some travel time I know the TTC very well I don't drive so I take public transit to get me to point A and point B. I am able to do cleaning and prep food I also can do the laundry so you won't have to worry about those things!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-719-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider