Maggie O'Neill

Enthusiastic helping hand for your family!

Want To Connect With Maggie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello all, thank you for your consideration. I'm a Torontonian living in Montreal for school. I am a Contemporary Dance Major at Concordia University. Summer 2016 starts soon and I'd love nothing more than to spend it making your life a little easier. In addition to entertaining your child/children (Max 3) I provide cleaning service for the whole house, healthy meal preparation and flexible hours. I have much experience with all ages of children through both babysitting as well as teaching swimming lessons through my high school years (including babies under 1 year). I'm trained in both First Aid and CPR C for your peace of mind. I like to stay organized so a schedule for both food and fun will be organized a head of time. I'm creative and very energetic with a natural ability to connect with kids. For those who are interested in a long term position (past the end of August) a part time schedule can be arranged when the time comes. Please feel free to ask any questions, I'd be happy to answer to the best of my ability to make sure I'm the perfect fit for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 514-604-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider