Annika Fenton

Enthusiastic, hard working young woman with 5 years of teaching experience!


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I'm a young woman studying an honours bachelor of science with specialization in developmental psychology, and a minor in philosophy at the University of Ottawa who is looking for a job working with children. I have a car, am reliable and am interested in long term work. I taught dance for 5 years, as well as lots of volunteer teaching before my official post began. I love children - and I miss working with them immensely. I assure you that I will do my best to lighten your load, and allow you to feel comfortable and confident that your kids are in good hands. I am comfortable adjusting to your parenting style preferences, and would adore the opportunity to discuss with you the kind of care and companionship that you'd like your child to receive.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-240-...
Postal Code K1S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider