Julia Rowat

Enthusiastic Hamilton Nanny

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Julia Rowat and I am a graduating Honours BA student from McMaster University actively seeking employment in the Child Care field. I have been an active babysitter for the past ten years and thoroughly enjoy the time I spend with children. I have also worked for the last three summers as an In-Class Room Tutor at my local elementary school in my hometown where I was actively involved in tutoring individuals, chaperoning students on field trips, and helping coach a sports team. I am originally from a small town outside of Ottawa, but love living in the city of Hamilton. I enjoy spending time with my cats at home, playing piano, and enjoying time with my two brothers. I would love the opportunity to work as a nanny in the city of Hamilton.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-971-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider