Margaret M

Enthusiastic, fun and responsible nanny available for part-time work.

Nanny in Toronto

I have always loved spending time with kids and I recently decided to make that my focus. Previously I worked in the environmental section so I understand the importance of play, nature and fresh air for young children. I did french immersion in school so I can help develop kids' french if they are taking that in school. I also have experience with playing piano so I can supervise music practice. I am comfortable doing light housekeeping, laundry and meal prep. Currently I am working in the afternoons with a family, but I am looking for a few hours in the mornings 3-5 times a week. I enjoy working with all ages of kids. So please feel free to contact me with further questions if you think I may be a good fit for your family. All the best, Margaret

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-819-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider