Jenn Collins

Enthusiastic Full-Time Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Jenn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I have one year experience in a kindergarten class, instructing children ages 4 - 5. This included preparing and carrying out multiple lessons, teaching children to read, crafts, helping with meal times, supervising outdoor play, etc. I also have experience as a peer tutor, where I assisted high-school-aged students with academic and person problems. This included helping with homework, acting as a mediator between students and their teachers, and educated students on the importance of character-building traits such as honesty, punctuality, and respect. On top of that, I helped out at a home daycare for two summers and have a lifetime of childminding experience. I am also first aid/CPR-certified. I have full availability, Monday through Sunday at any time. Children are my passion and I would be delighted to meet yours!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-638-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider