Caitlin O'Driscoll

Enthusiastic & Excellent Babysitter/Nanny available

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there! My name is Caitlin and Im a 21-year-old student attending Queens University in Concurrent Education, where I am completing my Bachelors of Arts and Bachelors of Education. As a result of being away in Kingston for University, I am only available during the summer months to work in Durham Region. I am available to work part time or full time throughout the summer; however, during May I am completing my 3-week teaching placement, so from May 9th -30th I am only available after 4pm and on weekends, since I am teaching during the day. I am a very responsible, enthusiastic, reliable and genuine person who adores working with kids. I have experience with kids of every age, making me very well rounded. I have babysat elementary school kids aged 6-12, as well as babysitting an infant and toddler. These babysitting experiences have given me great hands on experience with children at these age levels. I have also tutored high school students, been a camp counselor for teenagers, and mentored pre teen girls in Big Brothers Big Sisters Kingston, where I helped young girls work on self-esteem and body image issues. As well, I have worked with underprivileged youth in the Kingston community aged 8-12 where I act as both a mentor, role model, and friend, meeting weekly to help work on their literacy skills and help provide guidance in their lives. I am very passionate about working with youth and find it incredibly fulfilling! I am able to perform household tasks such as laundry, cleaning, cooking, and running errands. I have a vehicle that I would be able to use. As a requirement of my teaching placement, I have a completed Police Check with the vulnerable sector filled out, so I would be able to provide that immediately upon being hired. A little about me- I enjoy reading and writing, working with children, exercising and being outdoors. I am a very enthusiastic individual who is great at creating activities that engage children and help them grow. Please contact me if you would like ask me any questions or set up an arrangement. You can contact me at or 289-356-.... Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-356-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider