This listing has been removed.

Search Barrie, ON

Hannah MacDonald

Enthusiastic, Engaging Barrie Nanny — Archived

Want To Connect With Hannah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

My name is Hannah MacDonald, I am a recent twelfth grade graduate from Barrie North Collegiate. I have an impeccable work ethic and have managed to graduate a semester early. This January I spent a month in Haiti, volunteering at a children's orphanage, paediatrics clinic and school; teaching english! This past summer I worked at Muskoka Woods, a sports resort for kids. I worked with kids ages 7-17 instructing and teaching all day. Prior to this, I have volunteered in the children's ministry at my church with kids ranging from a month to 13 years of age. These two experiences gave me understanding about working with special needs children and kids of all ages. I love being active and exploring new options for fun; however, I am very responsible and helpful with homework, and housekeeping. I have tutored kids in the past, as well as babysat many. My hours would be fairly flexible, and I work weekends! If you need to contact me my e-mail is ...@gmail.com.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-817-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider